Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Witmer

Danielle Witmer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Witmer
"Jocelyn has been amazing and very understanding with getting our Son put on our policy, she sent us a reminder about getting his report card sent in and also gave us another option for the discount due to us having trouble with the driving app. Thank you Jocelyn for your help!"
Profile photo of Ametra Edwards

Ametra Edwards

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ametra Edwards
"Cherry did an amazing job explaining my insurance benefits and details. She was very friendly and patient and I'm pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Dawn Dixon

Dawn Dixon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dixon
"We have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm and specifically this branch! They are always so helpful and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Cody Yeager

Cody Yeager

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Yeager
"Called today for motorcycle insurance, Jocelyn Saucedo was quick and efficient at getting the correct coverage I needed, Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Preston Voosen

Preston Voosen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Voosen
"We have been insured by State Farm and supported by Chris Peters' office and his great staff for over 30 years. We recently moved and Cherry was a great help in getting our policies rewritten and it couldn't have gone smoother. We may have moved 200 miles away, but we'll keep our papers with this office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Gunter

Jeremiah Gunter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Gunter
"I called today to get a vehicle added l, Kahla was exceptional. Easy to deal with quick, and responded with great news regarding the policy. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Markus Galvan

Markus Galvan

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Galvan
"Jocelyn at Statefarm - Chris Peters is amazing! She always goes above and beyond to make sure my family and I have everything we need in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nancy Bradley

Nancy Bradley

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bradley
"Cherry went out of her way to assist with a problem. She provided solutions & was so nice & understanding!"
Profile photo of Amber Duarte

Amber Duarte

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Duarte
"Within the last week or so I’ve had to make multiple changes and each time Cherry took amazing care of me! With quick service and a positive attitude! That’s why I choose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Princess Melly

Princess Melly

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Melly
"Cherry was amazing and super helpful! Thanks for helping us get our renters insurance 😀"
Profile photo of Edwin Debrow

Edwin Debrow

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Debrow
"Always excellent service from Cherry Phillips! Best in class customer service!"
Profile photo of Roxann Corona

Roxann Corona

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxann Corona
"Kahla was so helpful and thorough! Very friendly also! Thank you so much for taking care of my needs!"
Profile photo of Geri Halley

Geri Halley

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Halley
"I’ve been with Chris Peters Agency many years. They always are accommodating and helpful. Cherry helped me out today and was pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Barbara hankins

Barbara hankins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara hankins
"Love my State Farm Group and wouldn't know what to do without them."
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"Cherry is the best answered all the questions I had. Even helped with additional options I didn’t know was available."
Profile photo of Philip Royles

Philip Royles

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Royles
"The staff is very helpful and professional glad we changed to State Farm"
Profile photo of Ali Rajgarah

Ali Rajgarah

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ali Rajgarah
"I called them on 1/15/24 at 1:49PM to tell them I was going through surgery and was not going to be driving my car for around ~6 months. I wanted my insurance to be paused at that time, as the car wasn’t to be used. The lady on the phone said she would do that, but didn’t send me a email confirmation or anything. I had my bills on autopay and just realized today they never put my insurance on pause! I had been paying full insurance coverage on my car that hasn’t been driven since January! It’s May 9th today, and I just found out! I am extremely frustrated at this."
Profile photo of Adriana Navarro

Adriana Navarro

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Navarro
"Every time I call State Farm they are very polite and knowledgeable, and today wasn’t the exception, Cherry responded all of my questions with patience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Raylene Akins

Raylene Akins

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raylene Akins
"Kahla Wakefield was so helpful! She found us the cheapest rate and really worked to help us figure things out when our old insurance company tried to triple our rate. She was responsive and very accessible. We are so happy with our experience and they’re our new agents now! :-)"
Profile photo of Amara Delao

Amara Delao

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amara Delao
"Kendall was so wonderful to work with in getting a new auto policy quote. She is very knowledgeable and efficient. Can't thank her enough for the savings she was able to provide for my family's auto policy!"
Profile photo of Liz Flash

Liz Flash

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Flash
"Cherry at Chris Peters State Farm did such an amazing job helping me change my policies and answer all my questions! Long time customer and won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of William Kimmel

William Kimmel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Kimmel
"You always hear horror stories of people dealing with insurance companies. Not so with Chris Peters. His little crew over there have been absolutely lovely to work with for over 10 years. This year was particularly bad lucked and they set us up with rentals and quick payouts to get us into new vehicles with very minor hassle. I can’t express enough how wonderful they have been. Especially you 🍒"
Profile photo of noah meredith

noah meredith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noah meredith
"Kahla was very helpful in getting me the best quote possible for my needs."
Profile photo of Alvin Watson

Alvin Watson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Watson
"Jackie was professional, helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Colten Sanchez

Colten Sanchez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colten Sanchez
"Jocelyn has been very helpful and efficient. She is professional and always returns my calls in a timely manner! Thank you Jocelyn for keeping me up to date and making sure I am covered."